916-316-9570 Aaronfpark71@yahoo.com

Relentless, Experienced, Effective.

When you hire Park Political, it means you are serious about winning your campaign. Aaron has been electing Republicans for 25 years, why not you too? 


Major Campaigns:

  • Never Back Down SuperPac Ron DeSantis 2023-2024
  • Megan Dahle for State Senate (CA SD-01) 2023-2024
  • Heather Hadwick for Assembly (CA AD-01) 2023-2024
  • Clara Andriola for Washoe County Commission D4 2024
  • Joe Lombardo for Governor (NV) Super PAC
  • Adam Laxalt for US Senate (NV)
  • Ben Carson for President – N Nevada Director 2016
  • North Las Vegas Mayor John J Lee for Governor (NV) – Political Director 2022
  • Yes on 1 (Marsy’s Law) – Field Director 2018
  • Bob Lucey for Washoe County Commissioner 2018, 2022
  • Don Tatro for Nevada Senate District 16 2022
  • Jay Dixon for Nevada Assembly District 26 2022
  • Tom McClintock for Congress 2008 (CA-04)
  • Jenny Rae Le Roux for California Governor 2022
  • John Cox for California Governor 2018
  • Steve Poizner for California Governor 2010
  • Dr. Cordie Williams for US Senate 2022 (CA)
  • Les Baugh for California State Senate 2012
  • Andy Pugno for California Assembly 2012, 2014
  • Bill Halldin for California Assembly 2016
  • Brian Dahle for Assembly 2014
  • Brian Dahle for State Senate 2019
  • Charlie Schaupp for Congress 2012 (CA-03)
  • Rick Keene for State Senate 2010
  • Dan Logue for Assembly 2008
  • Steve Adams for Congress 2012 (CA-41)
  • John Allard for Assembly 2011

Local Elections:

  • Kirk Uhler for Placer County Supervisor 2012, 2016, 2020
  • Bill Halldin for Rocklin City Council 2018
  • Greg Janda for Rocklin City Council 2014
  • Andrew Tagg for Roseville Joint Union High School District 2016
  • Linda M Park for Roseville Joint Union High School District 2012
  • Tracy Mendonsa for Roseville City Council 2016
  • Eric Bose for Eureka Union School District
  • Kristi Greiss for Eureka Union School District

Local Elections Impacted:

  • 2002 Sierra College Board Election unseated two Democrat Incumbents
  • 2014-2020 led efforts that unseated Gary Miller, David Larson, Rene Aguilera, Camille Maben, Jack Duran all Democrat Incumbents in local office in Placer County.


  • Placer Business Alliance Candidate PAC
  • Placer County Republican Assembly PAC
  • League of Placer County Taxpayers PAC
  • Placer County Good Government PAC

Paid Projects to Defeat Political Targets:

  • Opposed Jeff Seaton for Judge (Amador County, CA Seaton defeated) 2014
  • Opposed Sheriff Stan Sniff (Riverside County, CA Sniff defeated) 2018
  • Opposed Assemblyman Bill Brough (Orange County, CA Brough Defeated) 2019-2020
  • Opposed Assemblyman Kevin Kiley for CA State Senate (District 1, Kiley Defeated) 2019
  • Oppose Pete Hardin for Orange County (California) District Attorney (Hardin Defeated) 2022

Political Organization Candidates:

  • Assemblyman Travis Allen for California Republican Party Chairman 2019
  • Stephen Frank for California Republican Party Chairman 2021

Political Organizational Involvement:

  • California Republican Assembly (CRA) Sgt. At Arms 2000-2013
  • California Republican Assembly Vice President North 2013-2015
  • Founding Member, California Impact Republicans 2015
  • Delegate, California Republican Party 2000-2020
  • Delegate, Nevada Republican Party 2022-2023
  • Elected Member, Placer County Republican Party (4 terms)
  • Elected Member, Washoe County Republican Party 2022-2023
  • Appointed Member, Washoe County Republican Party 2021

If you want to win – Call Aaron F Park

  • Campaign management services
  • Organizational endorsement management
  • Communications Services including campaign marketing and public communications
  • Field organizing and management services
  • Political consulting

If you want to defeat an opponent – call Aaron

Call Aaron to win

Winning is not limited to geography, we can help you wherever you are. Email or call today!

Park Political Inc, Sun Valley NV 89433

Nevada, California, Idaho, Arizona, Oregon, Washington



Call me to win!